Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Four Scottish women : for string orchestra

by Vivienne Olive (2009)

Four Scottish women


This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.


Four Scottish women : for string orchestra / Vivienne Olive

Library shelf no. 784.7/OLI 2 [Not for loan]

Work Details

Year: 2009

Instrumentation: String orchestra.

Contents note: 1. For the sake of Barbara Ellen -- 2. Marie's wedding fugue -- 3. Annie Laurie -- 4. Farewell to Nancy.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.