Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Ommaggio : piano quintet

by Vivienne Olive (1990)



This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.


Ommaggio : pianoquintet / Vivienne Olive.

Library shelf no. 785.2815/OLI 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1990

Instrumentation: Piano, 2 violins, viola, violoncello.

Duration: 15 min.

Difficulty: Advanced — Advanced players.

Dedication note: Für Annie

Commission note: Joint commission from Berlin Radio and South German Radio

First performance: by United String Quartet, Annie Gicquel — 1990. Berlin Radio Sation

Performances of this work

1990: Berlin Radio Sation. Featuring United String Quartet, Annie Gicquel.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.