Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Sonata for flute and piano : flute with piano

by André Oosterbaan (1981)

Also known as: Three haiku

Sonata for flute and piano


This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.


Sonata for flute and piano / Andre Oosterbaan.

Library shelf no. Q 788.32183/OOS 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1981

Instrumentation: Flute, piano.

Contents note: The family (Basho) -- The roadblock (Chora) -- Spring scene (Buson).


User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.