Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Twice klavierstücke, op. 1 (solo piano)

by Calogero Panvino (1996, this version: 2009)

Twice klavierstücke, op. 1


This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.


Twice klavierstücke, op. 1 / Calgero Panvino.

Library shelf no. 786.2/PAN 1 [Available for loan]

Work Overview

Twice Klavierstücke, although a short work, depicts the inexorable march, related in several stages, towards revolution. The C major triad, which represents the established order, is, over the course of the work, undermined and eventually cast aside.

Work Details

Year: 1996, this version: 2009

Instrumentation: Piano.

Duration: 3 min.

Difficulty: Advanced — 8th grade or AMus

First performance: by Clemens Leske — 13 Sep 02. University of Newcastle Conservatorium Concert Hall

Work revised 2009

Performances of this work

13 Sep 02: University of Newcastle Conservatorium Concert Hall. Featuring Clemens Leske.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.