Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Past images that live : seven pieces for SATB, violin and piano

by Paul Paviour (1996)

Work Details

Year: 1996

Instrumentation: SATB choir, violin, piano.

Contents note: Prologue: The land -- The Picnic Races -- Bailed Up -- 4. The Cornet Player -- The Shearing at Newstead -- In a corner of Macintyre -- Epilogue: The Heritage.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.