Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Seven pieces for piano (solo piano)

by Paul Paviour (1959, this version: 1994)

seven pieces for piano


Add to cart


The seven pieces for piano : opus 110, no. 3 high paddock / Paul Paviour.

Library shelf no. 786.2/PAV 3 [Available for loan]

They went to Golgotha


This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.


They went to Golgotha / Paul Paviour.

Library shelf no. 786.2/PAV 5 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1959, this version: 1994

Instrumentation: Piano.

Duration: 21 min.

Difficulty: Medium — AMEB Grade 5 - 7/8

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.