Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Suite : a mighty man of music : concert band

by Paul Paviour (2016)

Suite: a mighty man


Add to cart

Score & Part

Suite: a mighty man : for brass concert band / Paul Paviour.

Library shelf no. 784.83/PAV 4 [Not for loan]

Work Details

Year: 2016

Instrumentation: Piccolo, flute 1, 2, oboe 1, bassoon 1, clarinet in Bb 1, 2, 3, bass clarinet in Bb, alto saxophone 1, 2, tenor saxophone, baritone saxophone, trumpet in Bb 1, 2, 3, horn in F 1, 2,, trombone 1, 2, 3, euphonium 1, 2, tuba, double bass, percussion 1, 2, timpani.

Contents note: A happy man -- An emotional man -- The military man.

Dedication note: To the memory of Mike Butcher, OAM, master musician

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.