Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Symphony no. 4 : full orchestra

by Paul Paviour (1972)

Symphony no. 4


This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.


Symphony no. 4 : for large orchestra / Paul Paviour.

Library shelf no. F 784.2184/PAV 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1972

Instrumentation: 3 flutes (3rd doubling piccolo), 2 oboes, 2 clarinets, bass clarinet, alto saxophone, tenor saxophone, 2 bassoons, double bassoon, 6 horns, 7 trumpets in C, 7 trombones, tuba, percussion (5 players), piano, 2 harps, strings (

Duration: 40 min.


User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.