Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.



by Vincent Plush (1970)



This item is available for sale but is currently unable to be purchased online.
Please contact our Sales Department to place an order.


Magnificat : for flute, soprano solo, 12 singers / Vincent Plush.

Library shelf no. Q 783.19525/PLU 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1970

Instrumentation: Flute, soprano soloist, 3 SATB quartets.

Duration: 8 min.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.