Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Beyond the silent gods : violin solo

by Mark Pollard (1991)

Beyond the silent gods


Add to cart


Beyond the silent gods : for solo violin / Mark C. Pollard.

Library shelf no. Q 787.2/POL 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1991

Instrumentation: Violin.

Duration: 12 min.

Performances of this work

9 Mar 2018: at Forest Relaunched (St Stephen's Anglican Church, Richmond). Featuring Sarah Coghlan.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.