Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Cantus: three pieces for piano (solo piano)

by Haydn Reeder (1994)



Add to cart


Cantus : three pieces for piano / Haydn Reeder.

Library shelf no. 786.2/REE 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1994

Instrumentation: Piano.

Duration: 9 min.

Difficulty: Advanced — Professional

Contents note: 1. Interrupted calm -- 2. Flame -- 3. Barrage receding.

First performance: by Haydn Reeder — 2 Mar 00. Montsalvat, Eltham

Performances of this work

2 Mar 00: Montsalvat, Eltham. Featuring Haydn Reeder.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.