Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Pieces of eight

by Caitlin Rowley (1999)

Pieces of eight


This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.


Pieces of eight : a frivolity in eight parts for solo piano / by Caitlin Rowley.

Version: This product features the Solo Piano version of this work

Library shelf no. 786.2/ROW 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1999

Performances of this work

21 Sep 2009: at Brand New Music for Winds (St Cyprian's Church (UK)).

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.