Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


About the Wurundjeri lands : String quartet no. 2

by Jacqui Rutten (2011)

About the Wurundjeri lands, opus 43


Add to cart


About the Wurundjeri lands, opus 43 : String quartet no. 2 / Jacqui Rutten.

Library shelf no. 785.714/RUT 3 [Available for loan]

Work Overview

String quartet based on my experience of living in the Dandenong Ranges, where the traditional owners are the Wurundjeri.

Work Details

Year: 2011

Instrumentation: 2 violins, viola, cello.

Duration: 10 min.

Difficulty: Advanced — Time signatures and harmony.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.