Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Five piano pieces (solo piano)

by Jacqui Rutten (2011)

Five piano pieces


This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.


Five piano pieces / by Jacqui Rutten.

Library shelf no. 786.2/RUT 1 [Available for loan]

Work Overview

This is a set of short pieces for piano based on five medieval principles, which also form the titles of the five pieces.

Work Details

Year: 2011

Instrumentation: Piano.

Duration: 10 min.

Difficulty: Advanced — no time signatures for some pieces, and unusual harmony, and rhythms.

Contents note: Being -- The One -- The Good -- Truth -- Beauty.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.