Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


String quartet No.1 : string quartet

by Jacqui Rutten (2009)

String quartet No. 1


This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.


String quartet No. 1 / Jacqui Rutten.

Library shelf no. 785.714/RUT 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 2009

Instrumentation: 2 violins, viola, cello.

Difficulty: Advanced — no time signatures, challenges of harmony, and needs rehearsal.

Contents note: 1. The Slaughter of the Innocents -- 2. The Three King --. 3. The birth of Jesus -- 4. The Shepherds and the Magi -- 5. The Flight into Egypt.


User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.