Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Twenty-eight little tunes : Opus 45

by Jacqui Rutten (2012)

Twenty-eight little tunes


Add to cart


Twenty-eight little tunes / Jacqui Rutten.

Library shelf no. 785/RUT 1 [Available for loan]

Work Overview

This is a collection of little Celtic tunes to be played as is, or used as themes for composition or improvisation.

Work Details

Year: 2012

Instrumentation: Piano, voice, recorder and/or any instrument.

Duration: 20 min.

Difficulty: Medium

Dedication note: Dedicated to the Melbourne Irish Community


User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.