Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Echoes Op. 8 : full orchestra

by Ian Shanahan (1982)

Echoes op. 8


Add to cart


Echoes op. 8 : for orchestra / Ian Shanahan.

Library shelf no. Q 784.2/SHA 1 [Available for loan]

Echoes op. 8

Hire Only

This item is available from our hire library.
Please contact our Hire Department to enquire about pricing and obtain this item.

Work Details

Year: 1982

Instrumentation: 2 flutes (piccolo), 2 oboes, 2 clarinets (Eb and bass clarinets), 2 bassoons, 4 horns, 2 trumpets, 2 tenor trombones, bass trombone, 2 percussion, piano, strings.

Duration: 6 min.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.