Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Elegies : for soprano, tenor, strings, brass and bells

by Roger Smalley (1965)



This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.

Work Details

Year: 1965

Instrumentation: Soprano voice, tenor voice, 24 violins, 12 violas, 12 cellos, 6 double basses, 1 trumpet in D, 5 trumpets in Bb, 4 horns, 3 trombones, 1 tuba, tubular bells.

Difficulty: Advanced

Dedication note: Dedicated to Penelope Hales

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.