Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


String quartet : string quartet

by Roger Smalley (1979)

String quartet


This item is available for sale but is currently unable to be purchased online.
Please contact our Sales Department to place an order.


String quartet / Roger Smalley.

Library shelf no. Q 785.714/SMA 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1979

Instrumentation: 2 violins, viola, cello.

Difficulty: Advanced

Contents note: In three movements.

Dedication note: Dedicated to Arensky Quartet

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.