Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


After the first circle : full orchestra

by Michael Smetanin (1982)

After the first circle


This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.


After the first circle / M. Smetanin.

Library shelf no. Q 784.2/SME 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1982

Instrumentation: 2 flutes, 2 oboes, clarinet in B flat, bass clarinet, bassoon, contra-bassoon, 2 horns, 2 trumpets, 3 trombones, percussion (1 player), celesta, piano, strings.

Duration: 7 min.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.