Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Speed of sound : percussion quartet

by Michael Smetanin (1983)

speed of sound


This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.


The speed of sound / Michael Smetanin.

Library shelf no. Q 785.6814/SME 2 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1983

Instrumentation: Percussion (4 players).

Duration: 13 min.

Difficulty: Advanced

Commission note: Commissioned by Synergy Percussion.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.