Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Zyerkala : full orchestra

by Michael Smetanin (1981)



This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.


Zyerkala : concerto for amplified piano / Michael Smetanin.

Library shelf no. Q 784.262186/SME 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1981

Instrumentation: Solo amplified piano, 3 flutes (2nd doubling piccolo), 3 oboes (3rd doubling cor anglais), 3 clarinets (3rd doubling bass clarinet), 2 bassoons, contra-bassoon, 4 horns, 3 trumpets, 3 trombones, tuba, percussion (3 players), timpani, harp (amplified), bass guitar (amplified), strings (

Duration: 17 min.


User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.