Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Cadenzas and interludes : string orchestra

by Colin Spiers (1991)

Cadenzas & interludes


Add to cart


Cadenzas & interludes / Colin Spiers.

Library shelf no. Q 784.7/SPI 1 [Available for loan]

Cadenzas & interludes


This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.

Work Details

Year: 1991

Instrumentation: String orchestra ( minimum).

Dedication note: "For Curtis"

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.