Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Memory : full orchestra

by Colin Spiers (2007)



Add to cart


Memory : for soprano and orchestra / Colin Spiers.

Library shelf no. Q 783.6654/SPI 1 [Available for loan]



Add to cart


Memory : vocal score / Colin Spiers.

Version: This product features the Soprano with piano version of this work

Library shelf no. 783.6654/SPI 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 2007

Instrumentation: 3 flutes (3rd doubling piccolo), 3 oboes (3rd doubling cor anglais), 3 clarinets in B flat (3rd doubling bass clarinet in B flat), 3 bassoons (3rd doubling contrabassoon), 4 horns in F, 3 trumpets in B flat, 2 tenor trombones, bass trombone, tuba, percussion (6 players), timpani, piano (doubling celesta), harp, soprano, strings.

Duration: 18 min.

Difficulty: Professional.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.