Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Movement for orchestra : full orchestra

by Margaret Sutherland (1959)

Movement for orchestra


Add to cart


Movement for orchestra : andante cantabile / Margaret Sutherland.

Library shelf no. Q 784.2/SUT 4 [Available for loan]

Movement for orchestra

Hire Only

This item is available from our hire library.
Please contact our Hire Department to enquire about pricing and obtain this item.

Work Details

Year: 1959

Instrumentation: 2 flutes, oboe, cor anglais, 2 clarinets in B flat, 2 bassoons, 4 horns in F, 2 trombones, bass trombone, timpani, strings.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.