Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Serenade : for oboe and string quartet

by Margaret Sutherland (1953)



This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.


Serenade : for oboe and string quartet / Margaret Sutherland.

Library shelf no. Q 785.4415185/SUT 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1953

Instrumentation: Oboe, 2 violins, viola, cello.

Difficulty: Medium

Contents note: In 3 movements.


User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.