Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Blue circle : string quartet

by Hollis Taylor (2004)

Blue circle


Add to cart


Blue circle / Hollis Taylor.

Library shelf no. 785.714/TAY 1 [Available for loan]

Blue circle


This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.

Work Details

Year: 2004

Instrumentation: 2 violins, viola, cello.

Duration: 4 min.

Difficulty: Advanced

Commission note: Commissioned by Fear No Music ensemble.

First performance: by Fear No Music ensemble — 2004. Portland, Oregon, USA


Performances of this work

2004: Portland, Oregon, USA. Featuring Fear No Music ensemble.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.