Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Eight pieces for piano (solo piano)

by Paul Turner (1987)

Australian piano music. Volume 4


Add to cart


Australian piano music. Volume 4 / edited by Sally Mays.

Library shelf no. 786.2/AUS 5 [Available for loan]

Eight pieces for piano


Add to cart


Eight pieces for piano / Paul Turner.

Library shelf no. 786.2/TUR 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1987

Instrumentation: Piano.

Difficulty: Medium

Contents note: 1. Second filthy piece -- 2. Ferdinand and Isabella -- 3. Investigations of the crocodile police -- 4. Life goes on -- 5.  Waiting for Elise -- 6. Net December quarter atmospheric schmetterling profile -- 7. Grand pocket sonata in B minor -- 8. Herbivores.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.