Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Past times (solo piano)

by David Urquhart-Jones (2002)

Six pieces for piano


Add to cart


Six pieces for piano / David Urquhart-Jones.

Library shelf no. 786.2/URQ 5 [Available for loan]

Work Overview

This piece has a feeling of the past about it. Treatment of the thematic material contrasts the dramatically overt with the quietly contemplative.

Work Details

Year: 2002

Instrumentation: Piano.

Duration: 4 min.

Difficulty: Advanced — Well within Associated Diploma level

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.