Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Waltz in C Minor (solo piano)

by David Urquhart-Jones (2003)

Six pieces for piano


Add to cart


Six pieces for piano / David Urquhart-Jones.

Library shelf no. 786.2/URQ 5 [Available for loan]

Work Overview

This is in a 'classical' style. As with all stylised waltzes it has an immediate and compelling sense of the dance.

Work Details

Year: 2003

Instrumentation: Piano.

Duration: 3 min.

Difficulty: Advanced — Some difficult passages in which LH has melody in 8ves and RH in busily employed with tricky accompanying figures

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.