Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Symphony 'tempus et aeternum' : quintet

by Felix Werder (2005)

Symphony 'tempus et aeternum'


Add to cart


Symphony 'tempus et aeternum' : quintette à cordes / Felix Werder.

Library shelf no. Q 785.715/WER 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 2005

Instrumentation: 2 violins, viola, violoncello, double bass.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.