Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Symphony : full orchestra

by Felix Werder (1989)



This item is available for sale but is currently unable to be purchased online.
Please contact our Sales Department to place an order.


Symphony : the Mannheim connection / Felix Werder.

Library shelf no. Q 784.2184/WER 4 [Available for loan]


Hire Only

This item is available from our hire library.
Please contact our Hire Department to enquire about pricing and obtain this item.

Work Details

Year: 1989

Instrumentation: 2 flutes, 2 oboes, 2 clarinets in B, 2 bassoons, 2 horns in F, 2 trumpets in B, percussion (3 players), strings.

Dedication note: "Für Hanno Haag"

First performance: 19 Apr 91. Hannover, Germany


Performances of this work

19 Apr 91: Hannover, Germany

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.