Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Tafelmusik (trios: clarinet, piano, cello)

by Felix Werder (1991)



Add to cart


Tafelmusik / Felix Werder.

Library shelf no. 785.2413/WER 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1991

Instrumentation: Clarinet in B flat, violoncello, piano.

Duration: 8 min.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.