Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Hommage to Alban Berg (solo piano)

by Michael Whiticker (1981)

Piano pieces, 1979/81


Add to cart


Piano pieces, 1979/81 / Michael Whiticker.

Library shelf no. Q 786.2/WHI 2 [Available for loan]

Work Overview

Hommage to Alban Berg take the series from his violin concerto as its basis.



Work Details

Year: 1981

Instrumentation: Piano.

Difficulty: Medium — approx 4th grade

First performance: by Sue Powell — 15 May 81. Paddington Town Hall

Performances of this work

15 May 81: Paddington Town Hall. Featuring Sue Powell.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.