Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Convict : brass band

by Andrew Will (2002)



This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.


Convict / music by Andrew Will.

Library shelf no. 784.9/WIL 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 2002

Instrumentation: Soprano cornet, solo cornet, repiano cornet, 2 cornets, flugelhorn, solo horn, 2 horns, 2 baritones, 2 trombones, bass trombone, euphonium, tuba in E flat, tuba in B flat, percussion, cymbals, xylophone.

Duration: 4 min.

Difficulty: A Grade (Brass Band).

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.