Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Her Majesty's procession

by Andrew Will (1999)

Her Majesty's procession


This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.


Her Majesty's procession / music by Andrew Will.

Library shelf no. 784.83/WIL 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1999

Instrumentation: Flute, oboe, 2 clarinets, bass clarinet, alto saxophone, tenor saxophone, baritone saxophone, horn in F, horn in E flat, 2 trumpets, trombone (or baritone or bassoon), baritone T.C., tuba, double bass, percussion, glockenspiel.

Duration: 3 min.

Difficulty: Grade 1.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.