Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Concerto for wind quintet and two pianos : chamber ensemble

by Malcolm Williamson (1965)



This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.


Concerto : for wind quintet and two pianos (eight hands) / Malcolm Williamson.

Library shelf no. 785.2317/WIL 1 [Not for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1965

Instrumentation: Flute, oboe, clarinet, bassoon, horn, 2 pianos (8 hands).

Dedication note: Dedicated to Alan Rawsthorne


Performances of this work

24 May 2011: at Piano! Academy@1 (South Melbourne Town Hall).

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.