Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Symphonic variations : full orchestra

by Malcolm Williamson (1965)

Symphonic variations


This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.


Symphonic variations / Malcolm Williamson.

Library shelf no. Q 784.2175/WIL 1 [Not for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1965

Instrumentation: 2 flutes, piccolo, 3 oboes, 2 clarinets in B flat, bass clarinet, 2 bassoons, contra-bassoon, 4 horns in F, 4 trumpets in B flat, 2 trombones, bass trombone, tuba, percussion, harp, piano, strings.

Duration: 45 min.


User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.