Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Four pieces for wind quintet : wind quintet

by Julian Yu (1981)

Four pieces for wind quintet


This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.


Four pieces for wind quintet / Julian Yu.

Library shelf no. 785.4315/YU 2 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1981

Instrumentation: Flute, oboe, clarinet in B flat, horn in F, bassoon.

Difficulty: Advanced

Contents note: 1. Augury -- 2. Dread -- 3. Footpath to the tombs -- 4. Exorcism.

Performances of this work

24 Aug 2009: at Mysterious Winds (Sydney Conservatorium of Music). Featuring New Sydney Wind Quintet.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.