Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Piano II on Kabalevsky's Pieces for children (from op. 27) : two pianos, four hands

by Julian Yu (2005)

Pieces for children (from op. 27)


This item is not commercially available from the Australian Music Centre. We regret that we cannot offer it for sale.

Work Overview

Newly-composed second piano part composed by Julian Yu.

Work Details

Year: 2005

Instrumentation: 2 pianos.

Difficulty: Advanced

Contents note: Dance -- Waltz time -- Ditty -- Playing ball -- Sad story -- A little prank -- Dramatic fragment -- Etude

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.