Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Piano quartet : for piano, violin, viola and cello

by Julian Yu (1992)



This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.


Quartet : for piano, violin, viola & cello / Julian Yu.

Library shelf no. Q 785.2814/YU 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1992

Instrumentation: Piano, violin, viola, cello.

Duration: 20 min.

Difficulty: Advanced

Commission note: Commissioned by Ensemble I.

First performance: by Ensemble I — 22 Aug 93. Caulfield Arts Centre, Melbourne

Performances of this work

30 Apr 2013: at Australia Quartet @ UTS (Bon Marche Studio). Featuring Australia Quartet.

22 Aug 93: Caulfield Arts Centre, Melbourne. Featuring Ensemble I.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.