Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Quintet : for flute, clarinet, harp, violin and violoncello

by Julian Yu (1981)



This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.


Quintet : for fl, cl, harp, vl and vc / Julian Yu.

Library shelf no. Q 785.4415/YU 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1981

Instrumentation: Clarinet, flute, harp, violin, cello.

Duration: 14 min.

Difficulty: Advanced

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.