Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Sechs Bagatellen für Bläserquintett, arr. : for a cappella choir

by Julian Yu (1994)

Sechs Bagatellen für Bläserquintett


This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.

Work Details

Year: 1994

Instrumentation: SATB choir.

Difficulty: Advanced — Professional.

Arrangement for a cappella choir of Ligeti's Sechs Bagatellen für Bläserquintett.

Text of 2nd movement by Chinese poet Ma Zhi Yuan (Yuan Dynasty 1279-1368 AD).


Performances of this work

3 Jul 94: Eugene Goossens Hall, ABC Centre, Sydney. Featuring Contemporary Singers.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.