Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


The spirits : full orchestra

by Julian Yu (1985)

Also known as: Dance music: The spirits

Dance music


This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.


Dance music : the spirits / Julian Yu.

Library shelf no. 784.2/YU 6 [Not for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1985

Instrumentation: 3 flutes (3rd doubling piccolo), oboe, 3 clarinets in B flat, bassoon, 4 horns in F, 2 trumpets in B flat, 2 trombones, bass trombone, tuba, percussion (3 players), harp, piano, strings.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.