Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.

AMC is a Registered Charity

Thank you to our Donors

The Australian Music Centre gratefully acknowledges the continuing support of numerous individuals and organisations.
This is a list of donations of $25 or more, contributed over the last 18 months as of 15 June 2022.

Make a donation online. Australian Music Centre is a charity registered with the Australian Charities and Not-for-profits Commission ACNC, and all donations over $2.00 are tax-deductible.

Donations of $3,000 or more

R.J. Maynard, Hendrik Prins

Donations of $1,000 to $2,999

Charles Davidson, Elliott Gyger, Siobhan Lenihan, Kim Williams

Donations of $500 to $999

Andrew Ford, Brett Johnson, Genevieve Lacey, Hugh Liney, Lyndall McNally, Prue Neidorf, John Peterson, Nicholas Vines, Arjun von Caemmerer

Donations of $250 to $499

Helen Champion, Brett Dean, Meghan FitzGerald, Chris Gardoll, Michael Hannan, Lawrence Harvey, Brendan Joyce, Elena Kats-Chernin, Lorraine le Plastrier, Marshall McGuire, Gillian Pauli, Leona Sterling, Anonymous (2)

Donations of $100 to $249

Stephen Adams, Andrew Anderson, Ronan Apcar, Margaret Barrett, James Beattie, Georgina Binns, Mary Jo Capps, Jennifer Carter, William Clinton, Helen Colman, Carl Crossin OAM, Brenda Cumming, Monica Curro, Roger Dean, Louise Denson, Eve Duncan, David Forrest, Stephen Holgate, Neryl Jeanneret, Gordon Kerry, Linda Kouvaras, Liza Lim, Linda Lorenza, Barry McKimm, Ros McMillan, Cathy Milliken, Kathleen Nelson, Peter Neville, Meeghan Oliver, Martel Ollerenshaw, George Palmer, Margery Smith, John Spence, Paul Stanhope, David Symons, Peter Vance, Sally Walker, Peter Wesley-Smith, Nigel Westlake, Liz Wilson, Amanda Wojtowicz, Adam Yee

Donations of $25 to $99

Michael Ahearn, Cathy Applegate, Diana Blom, Kim Bowman, Colin Bright, Greg Michael Butcher, Rosalind Carlson OAM, John Carmody, Roz Cheney, Brendan Colbert, Nayia Cominos, Lewis Cornwell, Stephen Crump, Peter Dart, Gai Day, Graeme Denniss, Roslyn Dunlop, Sandy Evans, Paul Firkin, Janusz Florek, Jenny Game-Lopata, Andrew Georg, Helen Gifford, Anthony Gilbert, Ann Grant, Coady Green, Catherine Harker, Andrew Harrison, Anke Hoeppner-Ryan, May Howlett, Ashley Hribar, Margaret Dylan Jones, Dominik Karski, Christopher Keane, Katherine Kemp, Michael Leighton Jones, Jeannie Marsh, Julie Montague, Stephen Morey, Jennifer Newcomb, Andrew Peachey, Janine Poirrier, Peggy Polias, Ryszard Pusz, Damien Ricketson, Joel Roast, Alister Spence, Colin Spiers, Catherine Stevens, Helen Stowasser, Neville Talbot, Eleanor Townsley, Margaret Treadwell, Helen Tuckey, Felicity Wilcox, Anonymous (3)

Ongoing support

  • AMC's represented artists Charles Bodman Rae and John Carmichael, and associate artists Grant Foster and Helen Stowasser have kindly chosen to donate back royalty payments accumulated through the sales of their work. We also thank other artists who have donated royalties to the AMC during this time period - their names are included elsewhere on this page.
  • PayPal Giving Fund donations from private social media fundraisers have been included as anonymous lump sum donations. We'd like to thank everyone for their kind contribution.