Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.

Michele Adeney

This is a stub entry only — it provides links to other resources by and about Michele Adeney held in our catalogue.

Works commissioned and written for Michele Adeney

Cycle by Robert Davidson

World premieres given by Michele Adeney

Strata (octets: saxophone, guitar, bass guitar, piano, keyboard, violin, viola, cello) by Robert Davidson— 16 Nov 90 (Music for the heart and mind, Stoliarsky School of Music, West End, Brisbane)