Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.

Miguel Bernat

This is a stub entry only — it provides links to other resources by and about Miguel Bernat held in our catalogue.

Works commissioned by Miguel Bernat

Winter ground, op. 58 by Andrew Schultz

Works commissioned and written for Miguel Bernat

Flit by Stephen Cronin

Slap by Brendan Colbert

World premieres given by Miguel Bernat

Slap : for Bb bass clarinet & percussion by Brendan Colbert— 9 May 00 (Totally Huge New Music Festival, PICA. Perth)

Winter ground, op. 58 : for solo vibraphone by Andrew Schultz— Jan 00 (Theater Lantaren/Venster, Rotterdam)