Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.

Oscar Wilde

This is a stub entry only — it provides links to other resources by and about Oscar Wilde held in our catalogue.

Works by Oscar Wilde

Oscar Wilde is not an Australian Music Centre represented artist, however the following works can be found in our collection:

Cityscape by Anne Cawrse

De Profundis by Larry Sitsky and Gwen Harwood

The Garden of death by Horace Keats

Impressions by David Morris

Nine lives by Roger Smalley

Ballade by Stephen Leek

Lost and present love by Don Kay

In the Red Fire of Passion by Evan Lawson

I'll Meet You There by Katy Abbott