Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.

Video: Invocations: cello with orchestra, by Mark Isaacs

  • Ku-ring-gai Philharmonic Orchestra perform a new work by Mark Isaacs on their 40th Anniversary (world premiere): Julian Smiles (Cello); Ron Prussing (Conductor). Ravenswood, Gordon, Sydney, 27 May 2012 I Larghetto supplicando II Passacaglia III Andante cantabile con moto