Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Art Music Awards: Performance of the Year: Notated Composition

Previously awarded under the category "Performance of the Year".

Read about the changes to the 2020 Art Music Awards categories.


Recipients of this award

Year Placing Awarded to Awarded for
2020 Winner Louise Devenish
2021 Finalist Carl Rosman subdue
2021 Finalist Emily Granger The harp and the moon
2021 Finalist Ensemble Offspring en masse
2021 Winner Sydney Chamber Opera, Jessica O'Donoghue, Jack Symonds, conductor, and Clemence Williams, director Commute
2022 Rachael Dease and the West Australian Symphony Orchestra with Voyces Hymns for End Times
2022 Finalist Andrew Haveron and Simon Tedeschi Machine Codes
2022 Finalist Andrew Blanch and Ensemble Offspring Tipping Point
2022 Finalist Melbourne Symphony Orchestra, Australian Art Orchestra, Paul Grabowsky AO, Daniel Wilfred, David Wilfred, Conducted by Benjamin Northey Wata